Contact Us

Africa | Canada | China

Europe | United Kingdom | United States

 


 

Corporate Headquarters – New York

Telmar Group Inc.
711 Third Avenue, 15th floor
New York, NY 10017

Tel: +1 212 725-3000
Fax: +1 212 725-5428

Info: usinfo@telmar.com

Africa

Johannesburg

Telmar Media Systems (Pty) Ltd.
The Woodlands
Building 26, First Floor
131 Western Service Road
Woodmead, 2052
Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 11 804 4489
Fax: +27 11 804 5198

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 783584
Sandton 2146

Cape Town

Telmar Media Systems (Pty) Ltd.
2nd Floor, Sunclare Building
21 Dreyer Street
Claremont
7700
Cape Town, South Africa

Tel: +27 828 86 7919

Durban

Telmar Media Systems (Pty) Ltd.
21 Lighthouse Rd, 2nd Floor
Beacon Rock
Umhlanga, South Africa

Tel: +27 11 804 4489

Info: info@telmar.co.za
Sales: sales@telmar.co.za
Service: serviceza@telmar.co.za
Data Info: datainfo@telmar.co.za

Canada

Toronto

Telmar HMS Ltd.
36 King Street East
4th Floor
Toronto, ON, M5C 3B2

Tel: +1 416 487-2111

Info: cainfo@telmar.com
Sales: casales@telmar.com
Service: caservice@telmar.com
Data Info: datainfo@telmar.com

China

Hong Kong

Telmar (Asia) Ltd.
Room 1506-07, Olympia Plaza
255 King’s Road
North Point, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2811 8566
Fax: +852 2811 8396

Shanghai

Telmar Software (Shanghai) Ltd.
Room 1212
Chunshenjiang Building
400 Zhejiang Zhong Road
Shanghai 200001, China

Tel: +86 21 6351 9409
Fax: +86 21 6351 9410

Europe

Amsterdam

Telmar Peaktime B.V.
Strawinskylaan 3051
3rd floor
1077 ZX Amsterdam
Nederland / The Netherlands

Tel:  +31 20 301 2423

Info: info@telmarpeaktime.nl
Sales: sales@telmarpeaktime.nl
Service: service@telmarpeaktime.nl
Data Info: datainfo@telmarpeaktime.nl

Paris

Telmar Peaktime S.A.S.
15, place de la République
3ème étage
75003 Paris, France

Tel: +33 (0) 1 72 89 03 00
Fax: +33 (0) 1 72 89 03 31

Info: info@telmarpeaktime.fr
Sales: sales@telmarpeaktime.fr
Service: service@telmarpeaktime.fr
Data Info: datainfo@telmarpeaktime.fr

United Kingdom

*Also servicing Scandinavia and the Middle East

London

Telmar Communications Ltd.
1st floor, 43-45 Dorset Street
London, W1U 7NA, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7467 2599
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7467 2598

Info: info@telmar.co.uk
Sales: sales@telmar.co.uk
Service: service@telmar.co.uk
Data Info: datainfo@telmar.co.uk

United States

Chicago

Telmar Information Services Corp.
401 N. Michigan Ave., Ste 1200,
Chicago, IL 60611

Tel: +1 312 840-8563

Los Angeles

Telmar Information Services Corp.
11601 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 500
Los Angeles, 90025

Tel: +1 310 575-4880

New York (Corporate Headquarters)

*Also servicing South America

Telmar Information Services Corp.
711 Third Avenue, 15th floor
New York, NY 10017

Tel: +1 212 725-3000
Fax: +1 212 725-5428

Info: usinfo@telmar.com
Sales: ussales@telmar.com
Service: usservice@telmar.com
Data Info: datainfo@telmar.com

Contact Telmar Now



Subscribe to Receive Telmar Insights and News

“We provide clients with solid tools for understanding their customers and building unique strategies for determining the best audiences across all media platforms using the data they prefer.”

- Corey Panno, President, Telmar Group Inc.

Telmar Audience Effects℠

Introducing Telmar Audience Effects 
total audience-media planning software. Audience Effects is the ad industry’s latest and most advanced combined traditional/digital total audience-media planning software.